why is it so hot?

I have just returned from a 4-day holiday to a retreat that shall remain nameless.
I itch.Very badly.I was a temporary buffet table for a colony(is that what its called?)of bugs.
To the point that I actually dropped my dog(!!!!!!!!)to attack myself.
I am also in a bad mood,as my dog has just bitten me for dropping her.
So basically,this is just one crappy entry by one very crabby person.
I apologise…
Now I must go scratch myself.

p/s: sorry izuan..forgot about that…=)

June 20, 2004. MY So-Called Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

