HELLO, REAL WORLD.

Well.

What can I say.

There are exactly 3 hours left of my mid-semester break.

These two weeks have been, well…eventful..to say the least.

I’ve never written so much in such a short time before. Its safe to say that in the past 14 days, I wrote more than I did in the whole of Form Five. (actually to be honest, sometimes I skipped days on which I knew there was going to be an essay writing assignment..but who hasn’t?)

I have to go back to college tomorrow.

This means having to wake up at ungodly hours all over again.

This means having to sit through boring,boring lessons.

This means having to memorise my timetable all over again ( because I suffer from short term memory loss, I’ve already forgotten it)

But above all,

This means HOMEWORK.

Sigh…..Can you feel the waves of grief emanating from your computer screen?

Because that is what I’m sending to you.

Yea, I’m transmitting waves of grief out there.

That’s how sad I am.

SIGH….

Argh.

Back to the real world…………………………………………………………

Quote Of The Day:

” Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.”            

-Dr. Seuss-

September 19, 2004. MY So-Called Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

