There’s never enough time to do all the nothing you want

Aha! I came across another interesting article in this month’s Cleo…

‘Saying the “L” word’

Bla bla bla…bla bla bla…

Then right at the bottom of the page, there’s a little column where 4 men revealed what they think is the best time to say I love you.

The answers ranged from…..”when we’re having a romantic dinner”, to “when she’s not in a good mood or when she’s angry at me”.. to “every time I end a phone conversation”…

And then, there was this guy, who said ” Never take anyone for granted”.

Damn right, he is..

Once I sent a joke to a friend:

“If tomorrow were my last day on Earth, and God asked me what I wanted to do, I’d say I wanted to spend the day with you………SUCKER!!!!”

Hehe…So mean…

But seriously, think about it…

( Touch wood, and forgive the grammar, please… )

What if tomorrow really WERE your last day on Earth?

What would YOU do?

A little something for you to consider,while I go back to the magical world of enthalpy changes..

In the words of Arnold…

I’LL BE BACK!

Ps…post your answers!!hehe….

Quote of the day:

Reality continues to ruin my life”

                                          -Calvin-

November 15, 2004. MY So-Called Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

