tV stars

That’s right, you heard right…

Tara and Buffy have been on TV!

Well ok….it was on Disney Buzz (which was really long ago..when Buffy was still around…)

There was this pet segment thing going on, and they were featured!

Tara went on sometime in 2000, I think….Buffy went on a few years later.

(I can almost hear someone going…Eleanor’s gone mad,hasn’t she….)

(By the way, dear…I’ve always been a bit mad..I’m disappointed you didn’t realise it earlier)

Unfortunately, I missed BOTH shows…hehe…

For my efforts, I received 2 Disney Buzz shirts, a mousepad and a bunch of postcards.

not bad,for 2 rat-like creatures. or so I’ve been told.


that got me thinking. My DOGS were on tv.

Its really quite comforting, when your PETS are more famous than you are….

NOT.

Hmph.

HARRUMMMPH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

In bad mood. Have been upstaged by small furry animal.

HMPH!


Quote of the day:

Mess? This isn’t a mess. It’s my way of looking at organisation”

ps..I finally found someone with more junk than me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

March 22, 2005. MY So-Called Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

