amour etre enfer

Okay….

Time to clarify some things…

To avoid further confusion about my favourite TV shows,I shall make a list.

And yes,this is the order in which I like them.

1.Friends

2.Sex and the City

3.the O.C

4.Queer Eye For The Straight Guy

5.Joey

6.CSI

See,6 shows,in that order.

Hmm…I think this is a sign….perhaps I’m watching too much TV….

Lalala…(holidays addle my brains..)


Quote of the day:

“Save yourself, for someone who loves you for you”

                                                -Sense Field, Save Yourself-

April 19, 2005. MY So-Called Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

