la giocatore

life is a sexually transmitted disease.

I once watched an episode of Ally McBeal, in which Ally realises that there was a reason why Larry just up and left.

He wasn’t,in fact,being a heartless jerk-instead,he wanted her to hate him,so that it would be easier for her to get over him.

Twisted.

So basically,he was being cruel,because he thought it was the kindest way.

Is it?

That would explain a lot of things….


dear god.

grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change,

the courage to change the things I cannot accept,

and the wisdom to hide to bodies of those people

I had to kill today because they pissed me off.

also, help me be careful of the toes I step on today,

as they may be connected to the ass I may have to kiss tomorrow.


Quote of the day:

“I’ve used up all my sick days, so I’m calling in dead….”

April 28, 2005. MY So-Called Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

