raindrops on roses

yay!

finally found my Breakfast at Tiffany’s DVD…

i must be more organised….

speaking of which….

i can’t find my phone….

aahhhh!!

it pays to clean things…..found a 50 dollar note in an old jar of coins….

woohoo….



rain

citrus

soap

my dog

baby powder

pineapple

Kleenex

mango

and

raindrops on roses

these are a few of my favourite things…

*swings around a lamp post…and hits head*

yes,that sounds more like me…


Quote of the day:

“Between two evils, I always pick the one I haven’t tried before…”

                                                                  -Mae West

July 16, 2005. MY So-Called Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

