look who’s back?

You know that feeling, when you lose something that didn’t cost much, but means a hell of a lot to you?

It sucks.

So to my dear Bandy:

I bid you farewell.

(I hope whoever picks you up gets chicken pox or acute tendonitis or filiarisis.Or at the very least severe diarrhea.)

(That will teach people to mess with me.)

 



I was just randomly channel surfing earlier, and I couldn’t decide between How To Lose A Guy In 10 Days, Win A Date With Tad Hamilton, and Wonderfalls.

So I decided to pick a book, and then I couldn’t decide between Lipstick Jungle, The Ivy Chronicles, and Deception Point.

I spent so much time trying to decide (and it was so taxing) that I fell asleep.

Haha.

This is bad…very bad….

Why can’t I decide on anything??

Just random snippets of thoughts today….


I’m allergic to mushrooms. This is a bad thing, because I LOVE MUSHROOMS.

When I eat certain types of mushrooms, I break out in a rash. And my lips swell.

So it’s very interesting to note that when my lips get all swollen, people compliment me on the efficacy of my lip balm.

IT’S NOT NORMAL,PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!


Quote of the day:

“I came. I saw. I fell asleep…”

P.S.: And now, I shall be going back on hiatus….(Do people take a break from being on hiatus? Does it make sense? Anyways…minor details…)

tOodles, dahlings!🙂

October 24, 2005. MY So-Called Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

