pOokpOok is Off Being Sad.

Argh, I am sick.

Its like a little rock band decided to come live in my head and make DOOBDOOBDOOB sounds all day.

(I should probably take out my earphones now)

My eyes are dry and watery at the same time. How this happened, I cannot explain.

Retching like a dying animal.

So miserable….😦

Of course I know what’s wrong with me.

I. AM. ALLERGIC. TO. WORK.

Listening: Tumble and Fall; Feeder

Reading: Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason; Helen Fielding

Watching: CSI

December 11, 2005. MY So-Called Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

