persuasion

Was spring-cleaning my MSN, trying to figure out who’s who (come on, some nicknames are completely…), then I found a nickname and an email address I just couldn’t recognise. So I tried to delete it, and what did MSN ask?

Are you ready to delete this person?

I’ve heard this from people so many times, said it so many times, and NOW, finally, MY COMPUTER IS ASKING ME THE SAME THING!

Also…I know it seems like a lot…but check out my latest experiment!

fashionablyfugged

for all the fugly things I can find!

Okay, so this is a site devoted entirely to shoes, fashion and other frivolous pursuits, but hey…its a business!

Yes, Anonymous Schnonymous, LINK WHORING AGAIN!

tOodles!

Listening: Yes; The Divorce

Watching:Osmosis Jones!  

February 12, 2006. MY So-Called Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

