ithinki’mgoingcrazy,yesiam!

Aaaaaah.

I should be studying

instead I have:

read a magazine

watched Fun With Dick and Jane (so funny!)

and Pride and Prejudice (again!)

bought a pair of pants (on sale!)

watched the Project Runway finale twice.

something is wrong with me.

I MUST STUDY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

To motivate myself I shall think of shoes.

Sigerson Morrison 6108

I think these are cute, by Sigerson Morrison from Zappos Couture, my favourite shoe website!!!!

Waiting….waiting…..waiting for shoe sales to start…then I’ll get it, and it shall be MIIIIIIIINE!!!!!!!!

ALL MIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thislackofstudyingismakingmecrazy.

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Listening: Maybe I’m Amazed; Jem

Reading: I MUST STOP READING NONSENSE AND STUDY!!!

April 8, 2006. MY So-Called Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

