Hiatus(EDIT)

Be back soon…

: )

sometimes I forget, and sometimes I forget, but always…always, I know the story.

EDIT:

Mouse Slingback by Marc Jacobs    Click!

This mouse shoe is by Marc Jacobs.

Look at the tiny ears.

Finally, a rodent I can love.

And it’s WHITE!

5 Sites I Read Every Day:

This site, of course! (even on hiatus!)

New York Times (only slightly biased, and the Styles section is great)

I Am Fashion (fashion blog)

Manolo’s Shoe Blog (as the name suggests…)

Yahoo (for news updates)

On hiatus I shall be listening to:

Love of the Loveless; The Eels

Sympathy; Goo Goo Dolls

Add It Up; Violent Femmes

And I Love You So; Perry Como

Wait For Me; Rebecca St. James

Breaking My Heart; Aqualung

Blueside; Rooney

Great Release; LCD Soundsystem

Just A Ride; Jem

I Love You (For Sentimental Reasons); Nat King Cole.

There are things I have to finish, but I’ll be back…

: )

April 9, 2006. MY So-Called Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

