STUPID CSI.

CSI is just evil.

It’s so creepy.

See, now I think I may have Prader-Willi Syndrome!!!!!!!

PWS is characterized by hyperphagia and food preoccupations.

All individuals with Prader-Willi syndrome have some cognitive impairment that ranges from borderline normal with learning disabilities to mild mental retardation. Behavior problems are common and can include temper tantrums, obsessive/compulsive behavior, and skin picking.

And then the Grissom dude on CSI said PWS is characterised by complusive overeating(because it feels like one’s stomach is a bottomless pit), almond shaped eyes and obsessive nail-biting.

Check, check, and okay, maybe not nail-biting, but surely it can’t be normal to want to cut your nails everyday!!!! (so half-check)

AAAARRRRGGGHHHH!!!!

Obviously, I also suffer from Medical Student Syndrome.

So sad.

Why,WHHHYYY must I be afflicted with such an active imagination??

Listening: Be Be Your Love; Rachael Yamagata

Watching: I should not be watching anything. Must STUDY.

Also…it has rained EVERY DAMNED DAY for the past 3 days, and if it continues I WILL GO CRAZY.

I know,I know..I used to say I liked it when it rained, because it was the nicest time to think and be sad, but really now…there is only So Much Thinking and Being Sad you can do before it just gets exhausting.

I mean…really…the first night I passed out from the sheer effort!

And Now…

The hiatus continues, because I Really Must Study.

Good Night, and Good Luck.

(I know it won Oscars and everything, but it’s mostly kind of boring…)

April 16, 2006. MY So-Called Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

