i’m a Johnson’s baby

(that’s what it says on my cup)

Let me show you what I’ve been working on for the past 2 hours.

Discuss briefly the main laboratory investigations to test for histocompatibility between organ donors and recipient. In your answer, state the main principle behind these laboratory investigations and how they help clinicians in the treatment of a patient requiring an organ transplant.

This is what I’ve written so far.

AAAAH I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO WRITE.

Actually there’s quite a bit more, but they were all expletives so they don’t count.  

And the best part? 

It’s due tomorrow!

For once in my life, I showed some foresight, because according to this printout I have, I printed the question and photocopied the article on 28 March.

This was a long time ago.

So.

What exactly have I been doing since that fateful day in March?  

That, now THAT is a Good Question.

A little distraction.

Image hosting by Photobucket
I LOVE THESE SHOES!

Last year I found a pair just like them (but nicer!), but they were RM 385 (~US$100), so I saved and saved, and when I got enough I had exams and couldn’t go out, and then the season ended and they stopped selling them!
AAAAAAARGGH.

I shall return to my work now

 

BECAUSE IT IS DUE TOMORROW!

*By the way, the legs in the picture belong to Lindsay Lohan.

Listening: Anything You Want; Spoon

Watching: Alex and Emma (I don’t even know why)

Reading: Every Boy’s Handbook (I also don’t know why)

Apparently there’s a new show coming out, My Super Ex-Girlfriend, which is potentially quite lame, but I want to watch it anyway. Pfft.

April 25, 2006. MY So-Called Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

