Happy birthday Mum

today is my mum’s birthday.

happy birthday, mum, and we love you.

(and i’m sorry for all those times i bought shoes and hid them from you)

(now you know the truth.)

(haha!)

(it’s your birthday, remember, your birthday!!!)

i’m so tired, but i just can’t sleep.

i don’t know why!!

i mean..i KNOW i’m tired (i accidentally tried to wash my hair with Woolite yesterday)

BUT I JUST CAN’T SLEEP!!!

Sigh….Also.

I’ve noticed that people tend to like to talk to me when I’ve just woken up.

By people I mean my brother, and by just woken up I mean they poke/shake me until I wake up.

Then he they proceed to ask me questions like

“Why is your TV still on?”

“Can you explain the theory of relativity to me?”

“Can you find me post-its/pens/the remote/grapes/Vitagen/foot massager*?”

*every so often, one of my brothers asks me for the foot massager, which I haven’t seen in over a year, but he still hopes I’ll look for it, in which case I should probably just say I THINK IT’S GONE AND DIED!!!!!

WHY DO YOU LIKE TO ASK ME THESE THINGS?

Blahdeblahblahblahbooom,blahdeblahblah?Blahdeblah,whatever!

THAT is what I hear.

I’m obviously half asleep, why,why do you keep picking these times to have deep, coherent conversations with me???

AND DON’T GET ME STARTED ON PEOPLE WHO CALL AND WAKE ME UP, I HATE YOU !!!!!!

Boy,didn’t we start off crabby today…

Maybe my mood will improve as the day goes on.

*EDIT: It didn’t.

June 6, 2006. MY So-Called Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

