don’t let it fade

i am so sad.

it’s shocking. SHOCKING!

yesterday, when I was talking to a friend who recently returned from Russia, like..60% of our conversation revolved around…OUR SYLLABI! Seriously, that’s what we were doing…comparing syllabi!!! (the other 40% was about shoes and shopping, thank God…at least I’m not completely gone..)

hello, can you say SAD?

anyways..

i have a little favour to ask:

if anyone can find the song Love Bites by Maia Lee ( I have no idea who she is, but it’s a nice song), can you please send it to me?

(it kind of has a bossa nova-ish thing going on)

thanks!

Listening: Poetically Pathetic; Amber Pacific

i must go now…must pack clothes and cannot find my pants…

June 23, 2006. MY So-Called Life.

One Comment

  1. JoAnna replied:

    I’ve been looking for that song too! on and off for a few months already
    so if you’ve found it or do, could you e-mail me?
    and if I find it I could e-mail you

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

