this is fun

i’d tell you i love you, but then i’d have to kill you.

I don’t remember going to bed the past few nights

but still I wake up every morning, in bed!

IS A MIRACLE!

Anyway. I am incredibly anal about some things.

Yes,I am.

(and so are you)

An example: grammar. I CANNOT stand people who speak with fake accents but cannot get their grammar right.

Which is not to say that my linguistic skills are above reproach, but at least I KNOW when I’m making a mistake, and sometimes I do it anyways, like I just did.

You get my drift.

I also cannot stand people who name drop and do it wrongly, like:

“Every girl needs Blahniks”

Which is wrong.

Every girl needs Manolos.

Please don’t argue.

It also pains me that I am no longer able to cancel something out with a pen, like this.

Because I have caught this bit of anal-retentiveness from someone, I am now physically unable to go past a smudge without attacking it with my liquid paper.

Aaaaaaa.

July 10, 2006. MY So-Called Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

