Days To Le Move:2

if you’ve ever wondered why i take so long to pack my things…

this is why.

now, what could these be?

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
why, they’re barbie doll shoes!

yes, i play(ed) with barbie dolls.

***

Conversations With My Mother:

 “I dunno how long I’m going to take to unpack..so unmotivated..it’s gonna take like a MONTH…”

and She says:

“Don’t be silly. Of COURSE it won’t take a month. It’ll take three months.”

***

My mother, she knows me well.

January 26, 2007. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

