bRrr.

so-

when 2 different people who don’t know each other,on separate occasions (i.e. years) give me the same birthday cards-

what shall i make of it?

this could go one of 2 ways:

a) i am so me, that people are able to define my me-ness…and my me-ness precedes me,haha…

OR…

b) these two people are so in sync it’s almost wrong that they don’t know each other.

ahem.*koff*…

well. actually it should be three people, with one of them being the common factor in both incidences.

OR…

maybe i should stop wondering about things so much

and concentrate on getting the cafeteria stink off my clothes.

Listening: Be Be Your Love; Rachael Yamagata

Fashion Week(s) is coming up–will i have time to stalk style.com in between osteomyelitis and Paget’s disease?

here it might be interesting to note that last week i was unceremoniously booted from the computer lab because i was looking at shoes.

by someone with fugly shoes, obviously. (where are the kindred spirits and everything?)

bOoooo.

September 4, 2007. My Friends Are Bananas.

One Comment

  1. Ally replied:

    If its the ‘shopping’ bday card that u got Last year, den it is Definitely, as you n everyone wud know, bcoz of your ‘me-ness’. =P
    But this dogncat, ‘isnt this better den a present’ card is probably just bcoz there arent Tat many cards in the market.

    Or bcoz we all dun like givin u presents.

    Whichever. =P

    Oh n Haha on the booting. haha.. :p

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

