Whatever gets you through today…

March 2008 119

March 2008 102

March 2008 076

 

March 2008 072

 

March 2008 036

 

March 2008 052

sometimes words just get in the way. 

I don’t know how,

I don’t know when

but somewhere along the way

I grew up.

Knowing what I know,

seeing what I’ve seen

and

doing what I’ve done,

I’ve grown up.

I cannot wait to go home-

that hasn’t changed.

But why I was sad,

why I was lonely

is no longer.

Never regret something that once made you smile.

No ifs, ands or buts.

March 30, 2008. MY So-Called Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

