i miss you because-

for some strange reason,

i reaaaally miss my piano.

among others, yeah.

but my piano.

and my dvd player.

and my bathroom.

and…

my oven.

my OVEN!

hee.

sometimes, inaction is more tiring than action.

you know what i mean.

🙂

*

shoutout:

p/s: i hope you’re having fun daaahling!..you have 2 days left,plus…a lot of time in the airport…and then we go back to being…a lot of miles apart!..as opposed to..a lot less miles apart!

you can tell me all about the drunken debauchery when you get back (since we have such bad timing anyway,hahaha)…

you know you love me!

xoxo,

GAH, i have to stop watching gossip girl!

🙂

April 5, 2008. MY So-Called Life.

2 Comments

  1. Anonymous replied:

    Awwwww! So Sweet!! Hahaa..

    Yes that is aLOT of time at the airport. Hmm…

    Well.. where there is alot more miles apart, there is also alot more computer time! Hah! Yay..
    except ofcourse i foresee alot of work to be done. hmm.. -_-”

    I have Not shopped! Can you believe that! =P

  2. Ally replied:

    Awwwww! So Sweet!! Hahaa..

    Yes that is aLOT of time at the airport. Hmm…

    Well.. where there is alot more miles apart, there is also alot more computer time! Hah! Yay..
    except ofcourse i foresee alot of work to be done. hmm.. -_-”

    I have Not shopped! Can you believe that! =P

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

