beneath the evening sky

Dear God,

So far today, I’ve done alright.

I haven’t gossiped,

and I haven’t lost my temper.

I haven’t been grumpy, nasty, or selfish.

But in a few minutes, God

I’m going to get out of bed

and that is when I’m

going to need a lot of help.

Amen.

Hee..

I must say.

Not knowing, and most importantly, not caring, is a very powerful coping mechanism.

it helps you get to a point where even when you do know, you no longer care, because truly, you don’t.

and by you, i mean me, of course.

(me me, not Me me, which may or may not make sense)

and of course!

being in what we have come to refer to S- mode, is extremely helpful.

S- mode helps you get things done,

S- mode helps me wake up in the morning and decide

today i will be happy.

and i am.

or maybe..

i’m just too tired to not be happy.

🙂

August 6, 2008. MY So-Called Life.

3 Comments

  1. Ashwin replied:

    So what is the differnece between the two? me me and Me me?

  2. pOokpOok replied:

    me me is me.
    Me me is someone else, whom we both know, and is not me, which may or may not make sense to you (which is to say,neither you nor me)
    wait.
    i’m confused.🙂

  3. Ally replied:

    Hahahaaaa…

    Me me makes sense to me because Me me and not me me is me!

    N it cant get simpler than that. =P

    But to help you you who might not have gotten it, id like to say that it is ok if you be Me me as well as me me because all is still good that way.

    There. Much better right. =DD

    S & S mode Pah. You pick well.
    *bows*
    saves the renaming. :p

    except S is probably not very good for Me me.
    But Me is good anyways.🙂

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

