what ever happened?

it’s a cold, rainy night,

and my fingers are frozen.

there are two things on my mind right now

one which i cannot disclose, for professional reasons,

and another,

which i will not disclose, because i cannot articulate it.

what then, is the point, of telling you i have something on my mind,

and yet

not telling you?

i don’t know either.

if only i understood my mind, my damn thinking process, always thinking and thinking, why am i always thinking?

GAH.

stop thinking, me.

grrr.

April 27, 2009. MY So-Called Life.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

